It All Comes Down to This

After taking these two weeks to think about what I want to officially do for my 20-Time Project, I’ve narrowed it down to a few:

  • sleeping early
  • learning Korean
  • maintaining my personal blog
  • improving my art skills
  • improving my dancing

While I have to choose only one of the five listed, I feel that I should not be limited to just one of them. Having one to prioritize would be the most time-efficient and it is true; however, if it is possible to do multiple activities consistently, it won’t be too bad, will it? Sure I’ll die out doing them and narrow it down even further, but life is too short to wait. If I keep putting something off for later, when will I ever do it? I think it’s time to stop procrastinating on my interests and the time is now to start. With that being said, I’ve started to draw or sketch more here and there, which is a step forward. I’ve slept sort of earlier than usual, sleeping before 2 AM, but I can do better. Learning Korean, oh man, it’ll be a fun challenge for me to take on where lastly, DDT may be the best path to take in order to increase my knowledge and abilities as a young dancer. I have all of my tools laid out for me, ready to be used, but now it’s just a matter of seeing how it goes. Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

